Contact

2019-2021 5* Team

Sportsboard

Name Role Email address
Shafique Govani Chairman chair@jafferys.org
Abbas Merali Vice Chairman vicechair@jafferys.org
Qayam Kassamali Secretary secretary@jafferys.org
Zameer Nazarali Assistant Secretary assistantsecretary@jafferys.org
Asgherali Gulamhusein Treasurer treasurer@jafferys.org
Mustafa Daya Assistant Treasurer assistanttreasurer@jafferys.org
Mohamed Ladha Fund Development fd@jafferys.org
Arif Bandali Marketing marketing@jafferys.org
Irfan Moosa Digital digital@jafferys.org
SJFA
Mohammed Valjy Head fa@jafferys.org
Abbas Khatau Joint Secretary fa@jafferys.org
Nazir Ravjani Joint Secretary fa@jafferys.org
Hussein Pirbhai Development fa@jafferys.org
Safraz Valjy Operations fa@jafferys.org
Afzal Merali Digital fa@jafferys.org
Hassan Rashid Treasurer fa@jafferys.org
SJRS
Abbasali (Ada) Merali Head sjrs@jafferys.org
Sibtain Allibhai Deputy sjrs@jafferys.org
Arif Hussein Gentlemen’s Badminton badminton@jafferys.org
Mustafa Muraj Boys Badminton youthbadminton@jafferys.org
Mohamed Abbas Merali Gentlemen’s Table Tennis tabletennis@jafferys.org
Husein Juma Boys Table Tennis tabletennis@jafferys.org
Mohamed Hassan Merali Gentlemen’s Tennis tennis@jafferys.org
Jamil Merali Boys Tennis Youthtennis@jafferys.org
Imran Kassam Gentlemen’s Squash squash@jafferys.org
Volleyball
Shaneabbas Merali Head volleyball@jafferys.org
Amirali Merali Deputy volleyball@jafferys.org
Jaabir Merali Committee volleyball@jafferys.org
Muntazir Jaffer Committee volleyball@jafferys.org
Husein Bandali Committee volleyball@jafferys.org
Swimming
Ali Ravji Head swimming@jafferys.org
Mohamed Kazim Bhalloo Committee swimming@jafferys.org
Jamil Merali Committee swimming@jafferys.org
Fitness
Mahmood Mawjee Head fitness@jafferys.org
Abbas Bhimji Committee fitness@jafferys.org
Cycling
Mohamed Ladha Head cycling@jafferys.org
Sajjad Meghjee Committee cycling@jafferys.org
Cricket
Shabbir Mulji Head cricket@jafferys.org
Seniors
Mumtaz Kassam Head seniors@jafferys.org