Contact

2019-2021 5* Team

Sportsboard

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NameRoleEmail address
Shafique GovaniChairmanchair@jafferys.org
Abbas MeraliVice Chairmanvicechair@jafferys.org
Qayam KassamaliSecretarysecretary@jafferys.org
Zameer NazaraliAssistant Secretarysecretariat@jafferys.org
Asgherali GulamhuseinTreasurertreasurer@jafferys.org
Mustafa DayaAssistant Treasurerassistanttreasurer@jafferys.org
Arif BandaliMarketingmarketing@jafferys.org
Irfan MoosaDigitaldigital@jafferys.org
SJFC
Nazir RajvaniHeadSJFCYouth@jafferys.org
Abbas KhatauClub & League SecretarySJFCYouth@jafferys.org
Wasim FazelAssistant SecretarySJFCYouth@jafferys.org
Hussein PirbhaiTechnical DirectorSJFCYouth@jafferys.org
Safraz ValjyHead of Training & OperationsSJFCYouth@jafferys.org
Afzal MeraliHead of DigitalSJFCYouth@jafferys.org
Hassan RashidTreasurerSJFCYouth@jafferys.org
Arif GovaniWelfare OfficerSJFCYouth@jafferys.org
Mohammed ValjyHead of Football Engagement & 1st TeamSJFCAdults@jafferys.org
SJRS
Mohamedali DatooHeadsjrs@jafferys.org
Jamil MeraliAssistant Headsjrs@jafferys.org
Arif HusseinGentlemen’s Badmintonbadminton@jafferys.org
Mustafa MurajBoys Badmintonyouthbadminton@jafferys.org
Mohamed Abbas MeraliGentlemen’s Table Tennistabletennis@jafferys.org
Husein JumaBoys Table Tennistabletennis@jafferys.org
Mohamed ChagparGentlemen’s Tennistennis@jafferys.org
Jamil MeraliBoys TennisYouthtennis@jafferys.org
Imran KassamGentlemen’s Squashsquash@jafferys.org
Volleyball
Shaneabbas MeraliHeadvolleyball@jafferys.org
Amirali MeraliDeputyvolleyball@jafferys.org
Jaabir MeraliCommitteevolleyball@jafferys.org
Kumail KhakiCommitteevolleyball@jafferys.org
Swimming
Ali RavjiHeadswimming@jafferys.org
Mohamed Kazim BhallooCommitteeswimming@jafferys.org
Jamil MeraliCommitteeswimming@jafferys.org
Fitness
Mahmood MawjeeHeadfitness@jafferys.org
Abbas BhimjiCommitteefitness@jafferys.org
Cycling
Mohamed LadhaHeadcycling@jafferys.org
Imran MamdaniAssistant Headcycling@jafferys.org
Cricket
Shabbir MuljiHeadcricket@jafferys.org
Seniors
Mumtaz KassamHeadseniors@jafferys.org
Running
Ali MominHeadrunning@jafferys.org
Social Media
Syed Mohamed Jawad (MJ)Headsocialmedia@jafferys.org
Ash DharasAssistantsocialmedia@jafferys.org