Contact

2019-2021 5* Team

Sportsboard

NameRoleEmail address
Shafique GovaniChairmanchair@jafferys.org
Abbas MeraliVice Chairmanvicechair@jafferys.org
Qayam KassamaliSecretarysecretary@jafferys.org
Zameer NazaraliAssistant Secretaryassistantsecretary@jafferys.org
Asgherali GulamhuseinTreasurertreasurer@jafferys.org
Mustafa DayaAssistant Treasurerassistanttreasurer@jafferys.org
Mohamed LadhaFund Developmentfd@jafferys.org
Arif BandaliMarketingmarketing@jafferys.org
Irfan MoosaDigitaldigital@jafferys.org
SJFA
Mohammed ValjyHeadfa@jafferys.org
Abbas KhatauJoint Secretaryfa@jafferys.org
Nazir RavjaniJoint Secretaryfa@jafferys.org
Hussein PirbhaiDevelopmentfa@jafferys.org
Safraz ValjyOperationsfa@jafferys.org
Afzal MeraliDigitalfa@jafferys.org
Hassan RashidTreasurerfa@jafferys.org
SJRS
Abbasali (Ada) MeraliHeadsjrs@jafferys.org
Sibtain AllibhaiDeputysjrs@jafferys.org
Arif HusseinGentlemen’s Badmintonbadminton@jafferys.org
Mustafa MurajBoys Badmintonyouthbadminton@jafferys.org
Mohamed Abbas MeraliGentlemen’s Table Tennistabletennis@jafferys.org
Husein JumaBoys Table Tennistabletennis@jafferys.org
Mohamed Hassan MeraliGentlemen’s Tennistennis@jafferys.org
Jamil MeraliBoys TennisYouthtennis@jafferys.org
Imran KassamGentlemen’s Squashsquash@jafferys.org
Volleyball
Shaneabbas MeraliHeadvolleyball@jafferys.org
Amirali MeraliDeputyvolleyball@jafferys.org
Jaabir MeraliCommitteevolleyball@jafferys.org
Muntazir JafferCommitteevolleyball@jafferys.org
Husein BandaliCommitteevolleyball@jafferys.org
Swimming
Ali RavjiHeadswimming@jafferys.org
Mohamed Kazim BhallooCommitteeswimming@jafferys.org
Jamil MeraliCommitteeswimming@jafferys.org
Fitness
Mahmood MawjeeHeadfitness@jafferys.org
Abbas BhimjiCommitteefitness@jafferys.org
Cycling
Mohamed LadhaHeadcycling@jafferys.org
Sajjad MeghjeeCommitteecycling@jafferys.org
Cricket
Shabbir MuljiHeadcricket@jafferys.org
Seniors
Mumtaz KassamHeadseniors@jafferys.org