SJ Cycling International Virtual Race – Register Now

276

Our first Virtual Cycling Race will take place on Saturday January 30th, 2021 at 1pm GMT, 8am EST, 5pm UAE.

This event will be an individual time trial race. There will be two categories; Sprinters and Endurance rider groups. This event is open for all abilities from our communities in the UK, Dubai, Canada and other locations.

This event will be live streamed and there will be an audio channel opened for viewers, fans and riders alike. Links will be shared nearer to time iA.

Who will lead the pack? Which country will come out on top? Who will claim the all important bragging rights?

Event details and registration below:

http://jaffaricycling.com/virtual-race/