SJ Cycling Team 2020


SJ Cycling has started its 2020 ride with a range of events planned for the year.

As the department is growing, we have expanded team and would like to announce the SJ Cycling Team 2020:

Mo Ladha (Head of Cycling, Gents)
Hasnain Panju
Mohamed Tejani
Jamil Merali
Shabir Jagani
Shabbar Dhalla
Imran Mamdani
Raza Hussein


Iffat Tejani (Head of Cycling, Ladies)
Fatim Panju
Aliya Merali